Latest Education News, Free School Notes, and Revision Materials

Kisumu County Delocalisation List of Headteachers December 2019

Here is the Kisumu County delocalisation list of Principals released by the Teachers Service Commission TSC County Director Kisumu. This is the official list indicating administrators transferred under the TSC national delocalisation process.

The list does not contain the stipulated dates for handing over / taking over dates.

However, the transfer window for all school heads/Principals is set to take place between December 2019 and January 2020

In the Lake-side County of Kisumu, the following list of Schools have been affected by the December 2019 transfers of Principals (delocalisation) :

Diemo Secondary School, Holo Secondary School, Kandaria Secondary School, Kanyangoro Secondary School, Magunga Secondary School, Kassagam Secondary School, Onjiko High School, Ratta Mixed Secondary School, Rirore Secondary School, St Pauls Barkorwa School,St Peters Kajulu Secondary School, and Ulalo Secondary School,


Kisumu County Delocalisation List of Headteachers December 2019

This next page contains the Names of Schools affected in Kisumu County, the names of affected Principals, names of incoming Principals, and Schools, and County they come from.

Here is the list of affected teachers and their schools in Kisumu County:

Name Of Delocalized Teacher – Designation – Current Work Station -Current Work County – New Work Station – New Work County

  1. Aoro Judith – Principal – Diemo Secondary School – Kisumu County – Igara Secondary School – Busia County
  2. Ariya Edwin – Principal – Rirore Secondary School – Kisumu County – Lwandeti Girls Secondary School -Kakamega County
  3. Christine Achola – Principal Magunga Secondary School -Kisumu County -Nyambare Secondary School – Siaya County
  4. Hongo Amos – Principal -Holo Secondary School – Kisumu County – Otok Mixed Secondary School – Homa Bay County
  5. Jane Awere – Principal – Kandaria Secondary School – Kisumu County – Oruba Girls Secondary School – Migori County
  6. Karugu Jane – Principal – Kassagam Secondary School – Kisumu County -Nyamagwanga Secondary School -Bungoma County
  7. Nyagwanda George – Principal – St. Peters Kajulu Secondary School – Kisumu County – Rarieda Secondary School – Siaya County
  8. Nyamolo Kennedy – Principal – St. Pauls Barkorwa Secondary School – Kisumu County – Namagara Secondary School -Kakamega County
  9. Okoth Benson – Principal – Ratta Mixed Secondary School – Kisumu County Township Secondary School -Siaya County
  10. Otieno Charles – Principal – Ulalo Secondary School – Kisumu County -Nicholas Stamsikoma Secondary School -Busia County
  11. Peter Auma – Principal – Onjiko High School – Kisumu County – Sigalame Secondary School – Busia County
  12. Tom Samuel – Principal – Kanyangoro Secondary School – Kisumu County – God Ber Secondary School – Homabay County



1 Comment
  1. Frida says

    Give us list of delocalised teachers in Homabay county

Comments are closed.