Teacher.co.ke
Latest Education News, Free School Notes, and Revision Materials

AON Minet County Managers with their Contacts

0

The following are the AON Minet Contact details for managers who are in charge in every county across the country.

We updated the list on the 30th of May 2021 and since our audience requires details of the AON Minet classified according to counties we have decided to do so.

Below is the list of all the AON Minet managers with the counties under their jurisdiction, the manager’s mobile number and email address, type of office and its location.

Coast Region

COUNTY
NAME
DESIGNATION
MOBILE NO.
email address
Office type
Exact location
Mombasa
Raymond Arigi
Regional Relationship Manager
0740027072
Regional Office
Minet House, Kengeleni, Nyali Road-Mombasa
Mombasa
John Raynicks Best
Care Manager
0795741748
john.raynicks.best@minet.co.ke
Regional Office
Minet House, Kengeleni-Nyali Road-Mombasa
Kilifi
Stellah Rotich
Care Manager
07001173611
stellah.rotich@minet.co.ke
County Office
Pioneer Offices, Malindi Complex Off Lamu Road – Malindi
Lamu
Stephen Ndunda
Customer Service Representative
0702969883
stephen.ndunda@minet.co.ke
County Office
Langani Hospital, Lamu
Taita Taveta
Cynthia Kapesa
Care Manager
07001175389
cynthua.kapesa@minet.co.ke
County Office
Maghonyi Plaza-Bazaar Street – Voi
Tana River
Josephine Nduta
Care Manager
0729407720
josephine.nduta@minet.co.ke
County Office
Siha Nursing Home-Hola

Central region

COUNTY
NAME
DESIGNATION
MOBILE NO.
email address
OFFICE TYPE
EXACT LOCATION
Nyeri
Lydiah Gikonyo
Regional Relationship Manager
0740027071
lydiah.gikonyo@minet.co.ke
Regional Office
Nyeri Minet Office, Sohan Plaza 3rd Floor-Nyeri
Nyeri
Janice Kanana
Office Administrator
0719043120
janice.kanana@minet.co.ke
County Office
Nyeri Minet Office Sohan Plaza 3rd Floor-Nyeri
Nyeri
Joyce Muya
Care Manager
0701173752
joyce.muya@minet.co.ke
County Office
Nyeri Minet, Sohan Plaza 3rd Floor – Nyeri
Murang’a
Joyce Muimi
Care Manager
0701175136
joyce.muimi@minet.co.ke
County Office
Bliss GVS-Junction Flats, Uhuru Road – Murang’a
Kirinyaga
Mary Muiruri
Care Manager
0701174775
mary.muiruri@minet.co.ke
County Office
Kerugoya Medical Center Near Cooperative Bank – Kerugoya Town
Nyandarua
Dorcas Maina
Customer Service Representative
0740048829
dorcas.maina@minet.co.ke
Ounty Office
Bliss Gvs – Olkalou

Eastern Region

COUNTY
NAME
DESIGNATION
MOBILE NO.
Email Address
OFFICE TYPE
EXACT LOCATION
Meru
Beth Mburu
Regional Relationship Manager
0715762722
Beth.Mburu@Minet.Co.Ke
Regional Office
Minet Office, The Hart Towers, 5th Floor, Kenyatta Highway – Meru
Meru
Perpetual Baariu
Office Administrator
0719044461
Perpetual.Baariu@Minet.Co.Ke
Regional Office
Minet Office, The Hart Towers, 5th Floor, Kenyatta Highway-Meru
Meru
Dennis Mworia
Care Manager
0701174525
Dennis.Mworia@Minet.Co.Ke
County Office
Minet Office, The Hart Towers, 5th Floor, Kenyatta Highway – Meru
Embu
Shelmith Ngari
Care Manager
0701173766
Shelmith.Ngari@Minet.Co.Ke
County Office
Embu Children’s Hospital – Embu
Kitui
Nancy Munyao
Care Manager
0701173229
Nancy.Munyao@Minet.Co.Ke
County Office
Kituii Level 4 Hospital
Tharaka Nithi
Eric Kubai
Care Manager
0702969609
Eric.Kubai@Minet.Co.Ke
County Office
PCEA Chogoria Hospital – Karuma Kilifi Rd, Chogoria – Tharaka Nithi
Isiolo
Fatuma Hammo
Customer Service Representative
0740048830
Fatuma.Hammo@Minet.Co.Ke
County Office
Galaxy Hospital, Moyale – Marsabit Way, Opposite Waqf Building – Isiolo
Marsabit
Fatuma Hassan
Customer Representative
0741410447
Fatuma.Hassan@Minet.Co.Ke
County Office
Marsabit County Hospital – Marsabit

Nairobi region

COUNTY
NAME
DESIGNATION
MOBILE NO.
email address
OFFICE TYPE
EXACT LOCATION
Nairobi
John Mutuku
Regional Relationship Manager
0740048834
john.mutuku@minet.co.ke
Head Office
Minet House, Mamlaka Road, Off Nyerere Road – Nairobi
Nairobi
James Mwangi
Care Manager
0701175247
james.mwangi@minet.co.ke
Head Office
Minet House, Mamlaka Road, Off Nyerere Road – Nairobi
Nairobi
Sarah Mulatya
Care Manager
0793249293
sarah.mulatya@minet.co.ke
Head Office
Minet House, Mamlaka Road, Off Nyerere Road – Nairobi
Kiambu
Christine/Gachigi/Judy Nduku
Care Manager
0701174546
christine.gachigi@minet.co.ke
County Office
Naidu Hospital Room 310, Along Haile Selassie Road, Thika – Kiambu
Machakos
Brenda Peter
Care Manager
0701173269
brenda.peter@minet.co.ke
County Office
Pioneer Assutance, Mbitini House, 2nd Floor, Mbolu Maru Road – Machakos
Makueni
TBA
Care Manager
0701174398
tba
County Office
Mulatya Memorial Hospital, Makindu, Makueni
Kajiado
Gladys Wanjagi
Care Manager
0701174978
gladys.wanjangi@minet.co.ke
County Office
Kitengela Medical, EPZ, Off, Viwanda Road, Kitengelad Kajiado

North Eastern

COUNTY
NAME
DESIGNATION
MOBILE NO.
email address
OFFICE TYPE
EXACT LOCATION
Wajir
Hussein Mohamud
Care Manager
0729408335
hussein.mohamud
Regional Office
Hamdi Plaza, 2nd Floor, Mandera – Wajir Highway – Wajir
Garissa
Ali Halake
Care Manager
0729407766
ali.halake@minet.co.ke
County Office
BLISS GVS – Opposite Immigration Office Sankuri Road, Off KMTC – Garissa
Mandera
Umulkheir Hish
Care Manager
0795741746
umelkheir.ibrahim@minet.co.ke
County Office
Blue Light Nursing Home, Mandera Town Council – Mandera

North rift valley

COUNTY
NAME
DESIGNATION
MOBILE NO.
email address
OFFICE TYPE
EXACT LOCATION
Uasin Gishu
Ronny Lewis Kipruto
Regional Relationship Manager
0740048828
ronny.lewis@minet.co.ke
Regional Office
The Anchor, 2nd Floor, Kenyatta Street, Elforet-Uasin Gishu
Uasin Gishu
Nicholas Chirchir
Care Manager
0702969585
nicholas.chirchir@minet.co.ke
Regional Office
The Anchor, 2nd Floor, Kenyatta Street, Eldoret-Uasin Gishu
Uasin Gishu
Gilbert Kipkemboi
Care Manager
0701174539
gilbert.kipkemboi@minet.co.ke
County Office
Ravine Glory Healthcare Services, Tandui Bldg, 1st Floor (Above KCB Bank), Eldama Ravine
Elgeyo Marakwet
Rose Toroitich
Care Manager
0701173139
rose.toroitich@minet.co.ke
Regional Office
Bliss GVS – Iten
Nandi
Linah Agwata
Care Manager
0701174038
clara.kemboi@minet.co.ke
County Office
Pioneer Assurance, Mega Centre- Centre 1st Floor, Mak Asembo Road, Kitale
Turkana
Kevin Otieno
Customer Service Representative
0799405283
kevin.otieno@minet.co.ke
County Office
Sagam Shepherd Medical Centre – Lodwar
West Pokot
David Anyula
Care Manager
0702969604
david.anyula@minet.co.ke
County Office
Shalom Medical Clinic, Suntec Building – 1st Floor, Makutano – West Pokot

NYANZA REGION

COUNTY
NAME
DESIGNATION
MOBILE NO.
email address
OFFICE TYPE
EXACT LOCATION
Kisumu
Paul Bundi
Regional Relationship Manager
0740027070
paul.bundi@minet.co.ke
Regional Office
Tuffoam Mall, Jomo Kenyatta Highway, Ground Floor, Door No. 29 – Kisumu
Kisumu
Eugene Opiyo
Care Manager
0729408265
eugene.opiyo@minet.co.ke
Regional Office
Tuffoam Mall, Jomo Kenyatta Highway, Ground Floor, Door No. 29 – Kisumu
Kisumu
Charity Onyango
Care Manager
0715762509
charity.onyango
Regional Office
Tuffoam Mall, Jomo Kenyatta Highway, Gournd Floor, Door No. 29 – Kisumu.
Homa Bay
Trevine Ouko
Care Manager
0701175780
trevine.ouko@minet.co.ke
County Office
Sonyaco Building, Pioneer Offices, 1st Floor – Homa Bay
Kisii
Jackson Onsare
Care Manager
0715762609
jackson.onsare@minet.co.ke
County Office
Kisii Family Medical Centre, New Sansora Building 1st Foor Next To St. Annes College – Kisii
Migori
Edwin Ototo
Care Manager
0702969624
edwin.ototo@minet.co.ke
County Office
Ladopharma Medical Centre, Migori –Isbania Road – Migori
Migori
Pius Muriungi
Care Manager
0740026664
pius.muriungi@minet.co.ke
County Office
Lifecare Hospital, 1sr Floor – Migori
Nyamira
Job Evans Nyangweso
Care Manager
0701173829
job.nyangweso@minet.co.ke
County Office
Oasis Doctor’s Plaza – Nyamira
Siaya
Collins Yalah
Care Manager
0701174783
collins.yallah@minet.co.ke
County Office
Oasis Doctor’s Plaza – Siaya Town

South rift valley

COUNTY
NAME
DESIGNATION
MOBILE NO.
email address
OFFICE TYPE
EXACT LOCATION
Nakuru
Mercy Koech
Regional Relationship Manager
0740027069
mercy.koech@minet.co.ke
Regional Office
Baraka Plaza, Kenyatta Avenue, 1st Floor – Nakuru
Nakuru
Florence Asagi
Office Administrator
0719044441
florence.asagi@minet.co.ke
Regional Office
Baraka Plaza, Kenyatta Avenue, 1st Floor – Nakuru
Nakuru
Rahab Gikami
Care Manager
0701174103
rahab.gikami@minet.co.ke
Regional Office
Baraka Plaza, Kenyatta Avenue, 1st Floor – Nakuru
Bomet
Vincent Kibet
Care Manager
0701175896
vincent.kibet@minet.co.ke
County Office
Tenwek Hospital – Bomet
Kericho
Evans Ronoh
Care Manager
0729410102
evans.ronoh@minet.co.ke
County Office
Greenview Nursing Home – Kericho
Laikipia
Teresia Wamucii
Care Manager
0701174833
teresia.wamucii@minet.co.ke
County Office
Charity Medical Hospital – Along Nyahururu Silibwet RD – Laikipia
Narok
Naomi Kailikia
Customer Service Representative
0701175941
naomi.kailikia@minet.co.ke
County Office
Narok Cottage Hospital
Samburu
Alex Muriuki
Customer Service Representative
0741410423
alex.k.kuriuki@minet.co.ke
County Office
Samburu Doctors Plaza – Samburu

WESTERN

COUNTY
NAME
DESIGNATION
MOBILE NO.
email address
OFFICE TYPE
EXACT LOCATION
Kakamega
Collins Rapongo
Regional Relationship Manager
0701174140
collins.rapongo@minet.co.ke
Regional Office
Mega Mall, Webuye Road, Opposite Muliro Gardens, 2nd Floor Kakamega
Kakamega
Sammy Nyangenyo
Office Administrator
0719043127
sammy.nyangeyo@minet.co.ke
Regional Office
Mega Mall, Webuye Road, Opposite Muliro Gardens, 2nd Floor Kakamega
Kakamega
Robinson Mutimba
Care Manager
0715762594
robinson.mutimba@minet.co.ke
County Office
Mega Mall, Webuye Road, Opposite Muliro Gardens, 2nd Floor – Kakamega
Bungoma
Kevin Makokha
Care Manager
0715762667
kevin.makokha@minet.co.ke
County Office
Lifecare Hospital
Busia
Bacilica Omieno
Care Manager
0715762755
bacilica.omieno@minet.co.ke
County Office
Tanaka Nursing Home – Busia – Kisumu Road – Busia
Vihiga
Laura Midenyo
Care Manager
07011730054
laura.midenyo@minet.co.ke
County Office
Jumuia Kaimosi Hospital – Vihiga

DOWNLOAD FREE SCHOOL RESOURCES USING THE LINKS BELOW:

GRADE 1, 2, AND 3 (COMBINED) EVALUATION ASSESSMENT TESTS SET

PRIMARY SCHOOL CLASS 5, 6, AND 7 EXAMS

PRIMARY SCHOOL CLASS 8 EXAMS

HOLIDAY ASSIGNMENTS CLASS 4 – 8

HIGH SCHOOL RESOURCES

UPPER PRIMARY SCHOOL RESOURCES

PRE-PRIMARY (PP1-PP2) SCHOOL MATERIALS

GRADE 1- 4 MATERIALS

UNIVERSITY RESOURCES

COLLEGE RESOURCES
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.